Tickets

Tickets

***STOP PRESS*** We now have additional tours at 2.30pm throughout August!

Advance tickets priced just £9 are available via our partner, We Got Tickets. There is a 10% booking fee for this service. CLICK HERE TO BOOK NOW or click the links below for your individual dates of choice! Kids under 14 go free as long as accompanied by ticket buying adults!

Saturday June 9, 2018

Saturday June 16, 2018

Saturday June 23, 2018

Saturday June 30, 2018

Saturday July 7, 2018

Saturday July 14, 2018

Saturday July 21, 2018

Saturday July 28, 2018

Saturday August 4, 2018 2.30pm

Saturday August 4, 2018 5pm

Saturday August 18, 2018 2.30pm

Saturday August 18, 2018 5pm

Saturday August 25, 2018 2.30pm

Saturday August 25, 2018 5pm

Saturday September 1, 2018

You can also buy tickets from Nottingham Tourism Centre (£9 + booking fee) but this is subject to availability so call/text 07939 081391 to make sure you can get on the trip!